Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Text Size

Tifton Judicial Circuit - Tifton, Georgia - Welcome

  Welcome to the Tifton Judicial Circuit Court's Website

The Tifton Judicial Circuit is one of the 49 Superior Court Circuits in Georgia, and is comprised of the counties of Irwin, Tift, Turner, and Worth.  It is included in the 2nd District Court of Georgia.

The Superior Courts exercise both civil and criminal jurisdiction.  Our Superior Court Judges preside over all felony trials, have exclusive jurisdiction over divorces, and may correct errors made by limited jurisdiction courts. 


For the 2018 Court Calendar,

Please click the link below